Big Jon Atkinson & Bob Corritore / House Party At Big Jon's (注:輸入盤・オビ解説無し)(2016/07)
型番 DGPCD-172
定価 1,850円(税込1,998円)



DGPCD-172 ビッグ・ジョン・アトキンソン&ボブ・コリトー/ハウス・パーティ・アット・ビッグ・ジョンズ

1. Goin' Back to Tennessee
2. Here Comes My Baby
3. It Wasn't Easy
4. She's My Crazy Little Baby
5. At the Meeting
6. Mojo Hand
7. Mojo in My Bread
8. Mad About It
9. Empty Bedroom
10. I'm Gonna Miss You Like the Devil
11. You Want Me to Trust You
12. Mississippi Plow
13. El Centro
14. I'm a King Bee
15. Somebody Done Changed the Lock on My Door
16. My Feelings Won't Be Hurt

★Big Jon Atkinson DISCOGRAPHY
BM-106 Back Down South (輸入盤:Bluebeat)

BM-105 Boogie With You Baby (輸入盤:Bluebeat)